Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Yourself, Words and Surrounding

This past few days I've been going through a day without a spirit, A body without energy, a brain without any information. I doesn...
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
I give you tolerate, you gave me a fake. I try to do positive things, you say I'm too fast. You've done wrong, but I have to start ...
Friday, June 15, 2012

June #1

Assalammualaikum dunia! So yes, I've already in UiTM for an awesome new semester. This semester Insyaallah I will try my very b...
Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Recap

I didn't have so much time on updating the blog these days but now, I want to recap all the activities for your pleasure. Hope y...
Friday, May 18, 2012

Ambition

Since I didn't have any idea what to post on my blog, I decided to give a pinch of my dream below. Those are the thing that I r...
Monday, April 30, 2012
Petrosains is a place where I work since December 2010, and finally I get an event to work on, so Yahoo! Since this is my first time...
Monday, April 23, 2012

Merungut

MERUNGUT Assalammualaikum dan hello superhuman! Tajuk di atas merupakan sifat aku yang aku dapat lihat kebelakangan ini. Merungut...
Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Transformasi

Assalammualaikum dan Hello Superhuman! Kalau aku diberi peluang untuk kembali ke masa lampau, aku akan menolak semahu-mahunya kerana dar...
Monday, April 02, 2012

DIY Week

Assalammualaikum and Hello Superhuman. Since 2 months is a long way to go. I decided to do some DIY and honestly it's a fun things to...
Thursday, March 29, 2012

2 month

Assalammualaikum and Hello Superhuman! Two month is quite long vacation don't you think? So we must came with a plan. A plan that...
Saturday, March 10, 2012

Saidina and Lost

Assalammualaikum and Hello superhuman! This is what I learn today. I lost in a game today and I feel really small in this world, that I&...
Tuesday, March 06, 2012
SHOULD I BE SERIOUS IN BLOGGING? Decision . . . Decision . . . Coming Soon.
Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Perjuangan perlu diteruskan

Assalammualaikum dan Hello superhuman! Sekadar menambahkan post dekat blog ini. Tengok tajuk macam serius tapi tidaklah seberapa sebenarn...
Sunday, February 12, 2012

Berlari

Aku lari daripada masalahku, Aku lari daripada identitiku, Aku lari daripada segala masalahku, Nukilan hati hanya aku yang rasa, ...
Saturday, February 11, 2012

Symptoms 2

Assalammualaikum dan hello super human! Adakah anda mengalami sakit-sakit sendi? sakit-sakit otot? itu tandanya anda ada Symtomps (...
Powered by Blogger.